AGM 2016

VHP AGM on 13th March 2016 from 13:00 to 15:00 hrs at VHP Premises. Only those who paid the membership in 2015 are eligible to attend.


VHP Steering Committee

Name Role
Sri Manoj Misra President
Sri Davinder Kumar Vice president
Sri Rajesh Khare Secretary
Sri Sanjay Lakhanpal Cashier
Sri Rajiv Luthra Member
Sri Verainder Mohan Mehta Member
Sri Manoj Puri Member


Sri Rajesh Bhatnagar
Sri Raj Narula
Sri Vijay Sangarji
Sri Sunil Puri
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Shukla

Election Committee

Name Role
Sri Kuljash Saggar Leader
Sri Vijay Sharma Member
Sri Suvir Kaushik Member


Sri Rajesh Kumar

Read More

VHP Premises

Contact Us

Vishwa Hindu Parishad of Norway
Kirkegårdsgt. 9,
0558 Oslo

E-Mails: ., .

Note: For becoming first time member of VHP Norway, you need to complete the formalities as per the guidelines of Grunnstøtte and VHP Norway constitution. It is therefore mandatory to contact VHP Norway at . to get the desired information to complete the formalities. Just depositing 100 NOK at VHP account, does not fulfill the criteria of VHP membership.